State of Play Announced for 27th October Featuring Third-Party Games on PS5, PS4

 

Sony has announced a new State of Play broadcast, which will take place on Wednesday the 27th October, 2021 (that's next week!). It'll air at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

 

The show will be around 20 minutes in length, so it's a reasonably short event. However, it won't be focused on just one game. Sony says that the broadcast will feature third-party titles across PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4. No further information has been given.

 

It's time for Speculation, then. As far as the rest of 2021 goes, there aren't that many big games that could be part of this. Call of Duty: Vanguard immediately springs to mind, as does Battlefield 2042 — although the latter is partnered with Xbox, so we can't see it dropping in. Solar Ash seems like a decent bet given Sony's promotion of it in the past, but beyond that, we might be shown some 2022 titles.

 

Source: PushSquare.

About the author

Ighor Lobianco

Ighor

Redator

Toma Jogos de café da manha, almoça jogos e janta jogos, durante o tempo livre também joga jogos.

More articles by Ighor

Latest news

Discussion