Heads Up, A New Pokémon Scarlet And Violet Trailer Will Premiere Tomorrow




Gotta watch 'em all!

Pokémon Scarlet and Violet is barreling towards its global launch on November 18th and we're simply itching to get some more info on Game Freak's latest entry.


Well, the good news is that we're getting a brand new trailer - hooray! Announced by The Pokémon Company via Twitter, the new footage will debut tomorrow at 6am PT / 2pm BST / 9pm AWST.




We're definitely excited to see what The Pokémon Company and Nintendo has up their sleeve for this latest glimpse at Scarlet and Violet. Honestly though, we'd quite like to see a bit more restraint regarding new Pokémon species; let us discover it for ourselves! Wiglett will suffice for now.


It'll be a busy day for Nintendo fans in general, with the new Pokémon trailer also arriving mere hours before the debut trailer for the Super Mario Bros. Movie from Nintendo and Illumination. We're gonna to be eating good, folks!


What are you hoping to see from this latest Scarlet and Violet trailer? 

 

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

About the game

Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet Double Pack

Release date: Nov 18, 2022

Developer(s):

Game Mode:

Platform(s): Nintendo Switch,

About the author

Alexandru Blaga

Alex

Redator

Rockstar Games fan!

More articles by Alex

Latest news

Discussion