Dead Island 2 Gameplay Showcase Announced for 6th December


 

HELL.A. yeah


Just a week or so after a delay was confirmed for Dead Island 2 — pushing it back to April next year — a showcase has been announced, promising new gameplay. The broadcast will take place on the 6th December at 8PM GMT / 9pm CET / 1pm PT, and the big draw is "an exclusive first look into the game and its features".


We've actually seen very little of the open world, zombie-slaughtering title in action since it was re-revealed back in August. It's obviously still months away from its release, but we're due a gameplay deep dive. Hopefully this showcase will give us a much better idea of how it's coming together.

src: PushSquare

About the game

Dead Island 2

Release date: Jan 01, 1970

Developer(s): Sumo Digital, Yager Development,

Publisher(s): Deep Silver,

Game Mode: Single player, Multiplayer,

Platform(s): PlayStation 4, Xbox One,

About the author

Rafael Passos

Raafa

Redator

Just a Sith Lord seeking for the ultimate cookie, found only in the depths of the dark side of the force.

More articles by Raafa

Latest news

Discussion